Company Involvement in Sustainable Cities

Tuesday July 24th, 11:00am New York / 8am San Francisco / 5pm Paris and Frankfurt



SPEAKER PRESENTATION SUPPLEMENT

 

Companies play a huge role in their communities.  Besides the jobs, income, and local economy they can drive, many of them participate in and support community services and development programs. As companies become more committed to improving their own sustainability, will they start to become involved in making the cities they reside in more sustainable, as well?

 
This event will look at how companies are becoming more involved in helping cities become sustainable, helping communities to thrive, and promoting sustainable initiatives. 
 

 





Speakers :

Bahar Gidwani, CSRHub, Co-Founder & CEO

Andrew Watterson, Brown Flynn

Julie Marth, Cleveland Clinic