SELECT * FROM conferences_int WHERE nom_CR_conf='__Technology_Showcase'

Transformative Startup to Watch: Turning Earth, an Organics Recycling Company

Thursday, July 26th, 2012, 8:30-9:30am San Francisco / 11:30am-12:30pm New York / 4:30-5:30pm Paris and Frankfurt

Turning Earth is an integrated organics recycling company dedicated to producing renewable energy, high value compost and sustainable local agriculture, an approach called The Triple Play.

Andrew Kessler and Blake Sturcke will present to investors on how Turning Earth creates solutions to renewable energy, sustainable agriculture, waste management, water conservation, and carbon footprint management issues in a single integrated platform that solves some of the most vexing natural resource and environmental management problems.  Turning Earth sees these problems as opportunities to set a new standard for organic waste management, renewable energy production, sustainable local agriculture and economic growth.

 

Speakers:

Turning Earth, Andrew Kessler, President and Founding Member

Turning Earth, Blake Sturcke, EVP and Head of Corporate Development

 

 

To view the video recording of this webinar, please contact Josh Soble at josh.soble@agrion.org .

Attendees list
15 people will attend this meeting, among them
Will attend in person Via streaming
California Power Partners
Business Developement Manager
Rhodia-Solvay
Business Analyst
Orange consulting
Consultant
Self
Energy Professional
The Premium Compost Company
Business Development Manager
Rhodia
New Business Scouting
GreenPs LLC
Managing Director
ElectronVault
VP Corporate Development
Agrion
Business Development Manager
PCA
VP
Liberty Access Technology
Pres
Birchmere Ventures
Partner
NetSuite, Inc.
Account Manager
PwC
Sr. Associate
EBG
Web
View video