Green ICT in China

Tuesday, January 24, 2011, 8:30-9:30am (San Francisco) / 11:30-12:30pm (New York) / 5:30-6:30pm (Paris/Frankfurt)

Much of the focus on green initiatives in China stem from the need to curb Carbon emissions. Information and Communication Technology (ICT) has the potential to have a great impact on China’s Carbon future. What ICT products and services are entering the Chinese market in the areas of energy systems, transport, electrical grids, energy efficiency, and data centers? Who are the dominant players? What opportunities exist for international companies?

 

Speaker:

Prompt, Dr. Charles Despins, President & CEO

 

Moderator:

Vertatique, Matt Peterson, President

 

Liste des inscrits
31 personnes sont présentes à cette réunion, parmi lesquelles :
Will attend in person Via streaming
Arup
Associate
Alstom
Strategy & Development
The Munras Group
VP
CVA
Consultant
General Electric Energy - Po
Sales Manager
ADP
Responsable optimisation énergétique
Schneider Electric
Senior Associate
Stanford University
Director, Sustainable IT
Alcatel-Lucent
CSR and Knowledge Manager
Fountain Advisory
Director
Innhotep
Directeur
Malk Sustainability Partners
Partner
AGRION
Community Manager
Smart Grid Library
Managing Director
inNative
Principal
clc associates, inc.
architect
Deloitte
Senior Manager
Alcatel-Lucent
Environmental Engineering Program Manager
BANK OF AMERICA MERILL LYNCH
Portfolio 21 Investments
Portfolio Manager
MEHS Consulting
Principal
NextEnergy
Technical Specialist
AGRION USA
Sales and Business Development Manager
J&J
Global Energy Director
U.S. EPA
AAAS Fellow
Vigilent
VP, Product Management

One Block Off the Grid
Solar Advisor
Orange FT
Responsable de projet
HSBC
VP
Intel Corp
Sr. Power Technologist
Consulter le compte-rendu et les présentations
Voir la video