Extended Producer Responsibility / Product Take-back & Recycling

Thursday, February 2nd, 2012, 15:30-17:00pm Paris and Frankfurt / 09:30-11:00am New York / 06:30-08:00am San Francisco

     

     

  • How to deal with the confusing patchwork of global regulations on product take-back and recycling (WEEE/eWaste, Batteries/Packaging)?
  • The legal background - how enterprises efficiency manage these legal obligations and cut cost
  • Example: SAP Recycling Administration

 

For further information and participation on this online-meeting please contact our AGRION Community Manager Nicola Appel (nicola.appel@agrion.org).

 

 

Intervenants :

SAP AG, Karin Fent, Solution Director Recycling & Reuse

1WEEE Services GmbH, Meike Altvater, Managing Consultant

Liste des inscrits
18 personnes sont présentes à cette réunion, parmi lesquelles :
Will attend in person Via streaming
1WEEE Services GmbH
Managing Consultant
AGRION Deutschland GmbH
General Manager
Alcyone Finance
Responsable ISR
WBCSD
Manager, Water Program
MOSA
Director of Finance & Admin/Recycling and Waste Reduction
PPR
Conservation & Ecosystem Specialist
PwC
Director, Sustainable Business Solutions (SBS), West Coast
Duales System Deutschland Gm
Leitung Marketing
SAP AG
Solution Director
ARA AG
Key Account Manager (Beverage)
clc associates, inc.
architect
SCHOTT Solar AG
Junior Sustainability Manager
NetMan Network Management an
Geschäftsführer
National Center for Electron
Executive Director
BANK OF AMERICA MERILL LYNCH
Cabinet GS Associés
avocat associée
Synergy International Inc.
Founder, CEO, Design Engineer
Siemens Schweiz AG
Umweltbeauftragte
Consulter le compte-rendu et les présentations